Menu Close


Marshall Area Stage Co. is a community theatre organization formed in 1999. In cooperation with Marshall Community Services, and with the assistance of Marshall Area Fine Arts Council, (MAFAC), we hope to continue providing annual productions and theatre workshops while supporting other art functions in our community. We are proud to enhance the cultural environment this area offers.

OUR MISSION – To encourage the growth of the performing arts in Marshall & surrounding communities.

OUR GOAL – To enrich, entertain and educate Southwest Minnesota!

We are your community theater! Join us for some play!

Our Board

President: Bob Schwoch

Vice President: Ross Holmberg

Treasurer: Brent Lamfers

Secretary: Stacy Abraham

At-Large members:

Ryan Juutilainen, Jim Radloff, Michael Van Keulan, Dealyn Rose, Paula Nemes